Sleepin’ Beauty.. you know ^_^

Oh how I just love to sleep. It’s my favourite hobby, actually say my passion. Tell me to sleep, anywhere, anytime, and yeah, I’m all set to fall on my bed..! I am perhaps the laziest person on earth. You won’t believe, I only finish all of my works as soon as possible so that I could get 10 more minutes of rest. I just love sleeping.

The best kinds of sleep that I’ve experienced are when in a running physics lecture, the teacher’s words just start mixing up together and you are unable to resolve them, distinguish them, when her image starts fading away and you still try to nod your head in agreement as if you’re understanding just about every word spoken ;) That’s the best sleep. Next one is while travelling in the college bus, you just gaze out of the window, the cool breeze embracing your face, embracing you so badly to sleep, you cannot resist the temptation and fall prey, yeah, cause you love to fall prey :D. So you lay your head on the side bars and forget the world, just fall asleep.

I mean I can’t explain what an incredible feeling it is. To lay on my cutesy bed, feel the soft pillow under my head, a silky quilt upon me, embracing me, cool, cozy , comfy and happy :) It’s an irresistible temptation. Needless to say, if it’s a winter’s night, that soft quilt turns two, even more snuggly, I just keep cuddling it as if it is my lover :*

That is why I love holidays, we get extra sleeping time, you know. One more thing, I love that tipsy and drowsy feeling before falling asleep that takes over you just as if you were drunk. When the shutters of your eyes no longer want to be left ajar, when you just reach into another world, a world where only happiness resides. :) When you feel like the heavens have fallen upon the earth. Try it yourself and you’re gonna agree to it too.

#DazzlingTwilightFirefly

3 thoughts on “Sleepin’ Beauty.. you know ^_^

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

