Carefree..!!

Someone actually made me think upon the fact that, do I share my problems? Umm.. I don’t know actually. I am seriously clueless if I share my problems with people. If I look at some recent issues, I don’t think I shared any of those with anybody. It’s not that I hide things, it’s just that I don’t show that some thing is worrying me inside.

Honestly speaking, if there was this one person who knew every single thing about me, about my life, who knew how I actually am and how I look at things, how I react and behave in different situations, who knew me completely, I would have obviously shared my issues with that person.

But here it’s just that different people know different aspects of my life, my friends obviously know me well, but they only know how much I want them to know. There are some things I just can’t tell any body. Only I am my best friend right now. I only tell my problems to myself, cry out as much as I can, console myself, find a solution, and if not just let things be as they are.

I wish I could have a person who already knew me as much as I know myself. Then life would become much easier. The only reason why I write blogs is to keep myself carefree and free of regrets. I know the only saviour to my sorrows is writing. So until I get that one person, I am gonna stick to blogging.

#DazzlingTwilightFirefly

Happie_Happie

14 thoughts on “Carefree..!!

Add yours

    1. Thank you so much:) But naa, I disagree. Best friend sirf ek hi hota hai. I have a lot of friends but it’s just that ki sab friends ko aapke baare me sab kuch nahi pata hota. So it’s difficult to share problems. That’s why I just keep writing. It makes me feel lighter, tension-free :)
      And by the way, thanks for reading ;)

      Liked by 1 person

    2. sab frineds ko to aapke baare me pata nhi hota par aapko to pata hota hai na sab friends ke baare me…..waise you are right…..par aap chaho to sabko apna best friend bana sakte ho…..just give your time to all your friends…..time to lagega par aapke best na sahi friends se badhkar ban jayenge…..your welcome…..

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Umm.. Sorry I can’t share my personal info. I am an Indian, that’s it :)
      For more info, keep in touch with my blogs :D

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

