I pity these fuckin’ people..

I pity these bloody people,
Who are always selfish and greedy.
They just use you to fulfill there desire,
Then fade away like mist,
Far away from your life.

I pity these bloody people,
Who just mess up emotions,
Who don’t care about relations.
Damn it, who don’t even smile back,
So called friends who are ready to attack.

I pity these bloody people,
Who are forever double faced,
Who are saccharine-sweet on my face,
But bitch about me as soon as I turn.

I pity these bloody people,
Who judge without knowing,
Comment without caring,
Hurt you without asking,
And hate you without a reason.

I pity these bloody people,
Who don’t stand beside you,
When you are in need.
Who smile when you smile,
But walk out when you weep.

I pity myself,
For expecting from this world,
For caring more than they deserve,
For wasting my time and my feelings,
For trusting on fake people around.

But I’m just lucky,
That I have a special friend like you,
I just know whatever happens,
We are always together, for sure.

Let the world be on the other side,
But we are gonna be together.
Thank you for being in my life,
Can’t imagine my life without you.
My sweetest, my coolest, my bestest buddy.

Ek cheez aur, again the same question baby, tu itna achha kyo haii???? :D
#Besties_FLAB<3

Dazzling_Twilight_Firefly

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

