image

Hey guys, I was recently nominated for this award by jessadreamer. Thankyou so much for that! It’s only been two months that I started blogging, and this is a kind of inspiration for me. So thanks!
Once you get nominated, all you need to do is: Write 7 facts about yourself and then nominate 15 others who you think deserve this award.

Okay, so here are some facts about me:

# I am a big big fan of superhero movies.
Take Iron Man, Thor, Avengers, Spiderman, Hulk, Wolverine.. I love them all. But personally, I am crazy about Robert Downy Junior. (Damn, he’s hot!!) :P

# The Worst Handwriting Award always comes to me! You won’t believe, once I wrote down something, and then it took me a while to figure out what it meant ;)
Haha! Now I’m just used to all those comments on my writing!

# I mostly prefer being alone. Although I have no problem adjusting with people, but I enjoy my company more than anybody else’s. And all I need is a suspense-thriller novel!
I remember I had my Maths Final exams last year and just a few days before, I got that novel, ‘Percy Jackson and the Lightening Thief’. I couldn’t resist reading it for hours and hours, Seriously! It was that good :)

# Music is my thing. Earphones, my true companion. Enrique, my choice! I love playing keyboard too. Whenever I am upset or frustrated or depressed, my biggest stress buster are crazy-freaky trances! Full base and high volume, it just gets the hell out of your mind! (Love you Martin Garrix <3)

# I hate socializing! I hate to visit people, and parties and all. I don't like being questioned about everything and I dont prefer meeting people much, I am not good at communicating and interacting.

# Whatever happens I won't cry in public. I can control my emotions in front of people. I just hate to show my weak side, although I cry a lot by myself!

# And there are many many more..
~I hate the taste of ginger in my tea :D
~A crazy noodle-freak!!
~Candy crush lover, player girl!! :P
~I am extremely moody, (Surfed the market for complete 3 months until I got the exact pair of footwear I desired!!)
~I love nature, birds, trees, streams, flowers, these give me extreme pleasure!
~You don't need extraordinary costly things to impress me, I find happiness in small gestures!

Haha! I'm done. And here are my nominations:


jessadreamer
Frank Solanki
A Puppy’s Mind
Writersdream9
LouMusic
IAmJishnu
Lavanya’s blog
Fantasy’s Castle
Khushboo Writes
Prateek’s blog
Breathlessboy
WritingLeisure
Capricious Poet
Alfaaz
Dilkash Shayari
Dil Ki Kitaab

Dazzling_Twilight_Firefly

