image

Hii guys, Merry Christmas! Haha, I would just share my story about this special day. Being a Non-Christian, I never knew how do we celebrate Christmas, so for me Christmas was all about gifts! 😅

Bachpan me mai ek Christian school me padhti thi, so there used to be a great celebration, and I used to think ki mujhe bhi manaana hai ye toh.

So my papa told me once ki, Keep a sock under your pillow on the 24th night, and Santa will fill that with a gift!

Haha, pata nai but ye idea mujhe bohot pasand aya, every year SANTA used to bring gifts for me, either chocolates or something else. On the morning of Christmas, my first task would always be checking that sock! Hehe, my eyes would light up! 😁

Eventually, I realised ki ye Santa aur koi nai mere papa hi the! Aur kisi se gifts lena mujhe pasand nai, but apne khud ke papa ko thodi na koi mana karta hai, haina?! 😜

Dikkat ye hai ki abi about 2-3 years se he has just stopped that system and I’m not liking it. Huh, mai toh bachhi hi hu na, mujhe toh gifts pasand hai bohot! Specially, unpredictable, surprise gifts! But still, I even messaged him this time and let him know ki kal Christmas hai papa, Santa ko bolna ki gift leke aaye! But huh, nai mila is baar bhi gift. 😭

Anyways, I’ve never visited a Church before, so I guess today’s plan is to do that!

Okay guys, Merry Christmas! May Santa not be so unkind to you like he’s been to me! 😝

