Hey guys, I would like to thank Jishnu for nominating me for this Award. Thankyou! :)
You can check this amazing writer’s blog at- Jishnu

Award Rules:-
# Thank the person who nominated you.
# Answer the questions from your  nominators.
# Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.

My Answers to Jishnu’s Questions:-

1. Which is your dream destination, and why?

I don’t know about any particular destination, I just wanna travel all over India. But some of the places I really wanna visit again are surely Hyderabad, Kerela and Jammu!

2. What are the three things anybody would notice about you the first time they met you (in person)?

My friends used to tell me that the first time they saw me, they found me a ‘Khadoos’ , ‘Padhaaku’ (that is a Book-worm) and a really rude and introvert kind of girl!

3. What do you think is your biggest weakness?

I don’t really understand this question, I’m not sure in what sense this is asked, so my biggest weakness is that I can’t stay a single day without writing, I’ll go crazy if I don’t write. Then in some other sense, my weakness is Noodles, Stage-Fear, lack of maturity, lack of clarity, lack of decision- making. Wait, I’ll have to think about this.

4. Cats or dogs?

Both, until they’re not at my place, I wouldn’t want either of them as a pet! I just find them adorable, that’s it.

5. What is your idea of fashion (comfort/style)?

A plain comfy Top and Capri, for all-time! That’s just Me!

6. Which is your favorite season of the year?

Winters, for sure! You know, extra sleep and that soft, cozy, cutesy blanket, that feeling is just beyond words! For more info, read my blog- Sleepin’Beauty ^_^

7. What is your favorite book?

I haven’t read a lot of books, but my favourite would definitely be ‘Percy Jackson and the Lightening Thief’. I love suspense thrillers, superhero movies, superhero novels and stuff!

8. What is the one thing that turns you off?

Fighting out of no reason and ignorance of the people I love. I can’t handle ignorance.

9. How would you define happiness?

Happiness is when there are no regrets in life, when there’s no stress on my mind, when I spend a day out with family, happiness is when there’s peace in life, there’s silence. Mostly, happiness is for me is sleeping! Haha, yeah, I am realllly lazy!

10. Name your favorite actors!

Hrithik Roshan, Robert Downy Jr.💜

11. Would you rather be born again or live one happy life? Why?

Naah, I love my life happily, I’ll fill my life with happiness, with happy and positive people.

Well, I just pass on the same questions to you all! I’m unable to think of any questions myself! :P

My Nominees:
Ahmad Saiz
Nitin
Shoaib
Preethi
Raina
Shreya
Khushboo
Sumit Sir :)
Prateek’s Blog
Take It Breazy
Archit’s Blog

