Hey guys, I’ve been nominated for some seriously interesting stuff, a Food Challenge. Haha, never heard of anything like that before!

Thank you so much Sir Ahmad Saiz for the nomination. ( Please abi toh respect le lo thodi! 😁) 
I loved his post on the Food Challenge, haha, that Chicken Biryani, that mouth-watering description, those extremely appealing pictures, I definitely want to try that Biryani someday. Plus, his love for his mom and her food, I found that quite adorable! :)

He is an amazing blogger, his writings, his poetries, are all relatable, his way of expression is wonderful, I love reading his posts. Plus, I get to learn a bit of Urdu too. He is a really generous guy. You should check out his  blog here: Ahmad Saiz

RULES:
You have to tell the person who is     nominating you what is your favourite food(so He/She can also give it a try if they like. :) )
# You have to write your feelings not the recipe.
You have to add a picture of the dish.
You have to nominate 7 persons for this challenge.

image

My favourite dish – NOODLES!
1. Veg Noodles
2. Chinese Bhel
3. Mix Noodles
4. Hakka Noodles
5. Ye Noodles 
6. Wo Noodles
7. Har type ke Noodles! 😂

Haha, yeah, so my favourite food for all time is definitely Noodles. Ask anybody in my family and you’ll get the same answer. How I torture them every weekend to either bring noodles to me, or take me to them! 😂

I never go out alone anywhere, mostly me and my brother together have noodles once in a week! Its more like a ritual now. I must say my Mumma cooks the best food in the world, (even my college friends agree to this now!) If you’ve tasted Sindhi food, you’d surely know that it’s just out of this world, and that too made by my mom.. you’re gonna die for it! 💜
( But but but, ghar pe bane hue noodles meKICK nai milti, sachhi! )

So, a few days back, I’ve discovered this nearby place, the noodle point for me! That guy, he’s a complete master-chef! I enjoy watching him prepare those noodles, even more than I love eating them. Once you’ll have these 5-minutes noodles na, you’ll forget all the other 2-minutes noodles! 😜

image

Haha, my excitement begins just when he pours the oil into the pan, and it catches fire, it feels like he’s gonna do something big, something incredible! Then he fries all of those veggies, adds the noodles to them, tomato sauce, and chillies ( Usko bolna padta hai, bhaiya mirchi kam daalna, to which he smiles back! 😂) and lots of other stuff, but whatever, it looks sooo damn yummy!

Noodles aur mera bohot ajeeb rishta hai. Jaisi feeling pyaase ko paani milne pe hoti hai, same mujhe bhi noodles khane pe na vohi satisfaction milta hai!! 😁✌

I have no idea which guy invented ‘The Great NOODLES’ , but thanks to him, I couldn’t imagine my life without them!

My nominees:
Sumit Sir
Preethi
Shubham
Saumya
Rishab 
Nishant
Toothless! 😋

