One Lovely Blog Award! :)

image

Hii guys, I’ve been nominated for ‘One Lovely Blog Award’ by Shoaib. Thankyou so much for this. I’m glad kisi ko mera blog bhi lovely laga! 😂
You should visit his blog over here: SHOAIB

He writes really well. One can easily connect to most of his posts, that’s what makes his blog more interesting. Once, he wrote something and I could connect to it so well, I thought he actually wrote that for me! 😅
Again, I can’t forget that lecture he gave me before the Maths exam, hahah! Thank you so so much for that! :):)

The rules :
1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. List the rules and display the award.
3. Add 7 facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers and…
5. Leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

So this is the second time I’ve got to post seven facts about myself. Hehe, I’ll try. ✌

Seven Facts About ME:

# I love Doraemon! Haha, yeah I do. Pure din me atleast ek episode dekhna is a must! I wish uske jaisa mere paas bhi koi hota, all those new gadgets and all, kitna maza aata na. Haha, but mai Nobita nai hu okay, vo stupid hai bilkul! 😂😂

# It’s a really awkward thing about me, jab bhi mai kisi cheez ko leke nervous hoti hu, mujhe sardi ho jati hai. 😛
I don’t know aisa kyo hai, but hai aisa. Hehe, I remember meri Physics ki exam thi 12th me and I had a running nose! Ab mai kaha dhyaan du, pehle hi time kam! 😜😜

# Another wierd thing about me, I have this one principle which I always follow: “Fight is directly proportional to love.” 💜

# Mujhe na apni ek identity banani hai.  Ek baar mere Physics Sir ne ek aisa comment kiya tha mujhe that broke my heart. He said ki “Chandni Asnani ko koi nai jaanta hai, all you are, is your board roll number!” I don’t know he meant it in what sense, but it hurted me.

# Mujhe na ye ladkiyo wali cheeze bilkul bhi nai pasand, all those high heels, nail paints, mehendi, make up, maskara and stuff! Yuckk! 😜😜

Plus inki naa baate hi khatam nai hoti, pata nai kaun kaun se saas-bahu type ke serials dekh ke aati hai and then they’ve got to discuss all the crap in the class room, I mean ghar jaake karo na yaar ye sab, yahi kyo karna hai? Aur fir mai kuch nai bolti, I stay silent, plug in my earphones. Toh fir bolte hai ki tu toh humse baat hi nai karti! 😒😒😒
Arey koi level ka topic toh ho baat karne ko na! 😂😂

# Mujhe LOVE se allergy hai! 😁😁

# I don’t know why aisa humesha hota hai ki mere jitne best friends hue abi tak, nobody lasted more than an year (Except one or two!) So, I always keep wondering ki problem mujh me hai ki unme! Maybe I fight more that’s why! 😂

My Nominees:

As you all know, I did some stupidities a few days back, so meri following list me I don’t even have 15 friends right now! That’s why I nominate all of them:

Ahmad Saiz Sir
Ajay Vyas
Ankit Mishra
Known Stranger
Mohit Kumar
Miss Book Thief
Saumya
Shitij Sharma
Shubham
Vintage Smiles

32 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award! :)

Add yours

    1. 1. I read one book a day. Seriously, I’m not even kidding. xD Mom keeps shouting because of this. :P
      2. I think sad endings, and sad poems are the most beautiful.
      3. I get ideas to write when I’m doing the most randomest things, like washing dishes or going to sleep. :P
      4. I wish I was studying literature at NYU. *sigh*
      5. FRIENDS is my all time fave TV show. I love a lot of shows, but this one will always be my favourite. <3
      6. I used to love watching the cartoon they used to air when we were little. Pingu, miffy, oswald! ^_^
      7. I have OCD. (self diagnosed. :P )

      It was nice reading facts about you. Nervousness ki wajah se cold? Hahaha. xD

      Liked by 3 people

    2. Awww, now I get it why are you known as Miss Book Thief! 😂
      Haha, I agree with the third one, the best ideas come when we’re doing random things! 😜
      Loved these facts, hehe, it’s nice to know more about you!! ☺☺
      Keep reading, and keep writing! ✌😄

      Liked by 3 people

    3. Naah, I’m just a beginner, you write really well, specially your recent post, ‘Heartbreak’, it was just tooo good! 😄
      Hehe, yeah, I’ll keep writing alwayss! ☺☺

      Liked by 1 person

    4. Are you kidding? Like really you read one book a day?
      I read one book called ‘Wicked Pursuits by Aditya Shakalya’.
      I finished the whole book in consecutive 8 hours. That was the first book I had read in so less time.
      But you do that regularly. Haha.. Salute madam!! Haha☺

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

