Sunshine Blogger Award #2

image

Hey guys, this is the second time I’m doing the Sunshine Blogger Award, haha, this time On Demand! Actually, I was again nominated by my friend Preethi, and as her questions were seriously interesting, I would love to answer them here:
By the way, you may visit her lovely blog here: Preethi Dennis

1.If you want to be an animal? What you would be and whyyy??  ;)

Okay, so if I wanted to become an animal, I’ll choose to be a puppy! Hehe, cause people would keep cuddling me all day long, they’d treat me like their own baby and I would be their first priority! Haha, that would be heaven!! 😍

2.What is your favorite food, lyrics, place, attire, book?

Favourite food: As you already know, Noodles on Number 1 and next Half fried eggs and Maggie are almost regular stuff, so yeah! ✌

Favourite lyrics: I recently heard a seriously adorable song and the lyrics are damn cute! Here they are:

” Hua hai aaj pehli baar
Jo aise muskuraya hoon,
Tumhe dekha toh jaana ye
Ke kyun duniya mein aaya hoon.

Ye jaan lekar ke jaa meri
Tumhe jeene main aaya hoon,
Main tumse ishq karne ki
Ijaazat Rabb se laaya hoon!! ”  💜💜

Favourite place: I love Hyderabad! It is a place worth visiting, specially the Snow world, except that there’s the Ramoji Film City, Salar Jung Museum, CharMinar too! Except Hyderabad, I love Kerala cause it was an educational tour with school friends! I don’t remember the names of places over there, but the scenic beauty was like breathtaking! If you’re a nature lover, Kerala for sure in Winters! 😋

Favourite attire: I only wear Denims and any loose, comfy, litttle stylish top! Hehe! 😂

Favourite Book: I’ve read only about 6-7 books till date, so I don’t have much idea about books, still I love ‘Percy Jackson and the Lightening Thief‘. It’s an addictive book, I love reading it again and again!

3.Have you ever behaved super weird to someone, tell me?

Super wierd, I don’t remember, but still, it happens most of the time when talking to multiple people at the same time. Hehe, mind is unable to focus over one single thing and hence, that shows up in the replies and people get annoyed with me! 😁😁

4.Who was your first crush? ;)

First crush, like it was way way way back, when I was in class 3! My first crush ever was my brother’s best friend! He had a really nice personality, plus he was the BEST in studies and in sports too!

Cuteness mixed with smartness, haha, you can imagine naa!
Some crushes are for life! Even today whenever he comes home, I get the same kind of feeling! But whatever, he’s a nice, helping, generous guy! 😘

5. Your dream job?

I don’t know actually, I haven’t thought about my future yet, still I’m a little inclined to programming languages and I’d like to study them more! So maybe something related to that.

6.What is your evergreen childhood memory?

Whenever I think of childhood, I just remember me and my brother fighting, pillow fight, and some more stupid incidents! I remember hurting him badly so many times, haha, now I’ll have to post something about this too! I remember all those toys and all. It was sooooo cute! 💖💖

7.  The 3 wish you want in your life?

** The first wish is that I need a peaceful and happy life.

** Second one would be a true, like the bestest and the truest love in life.

** Third one, it’s something awkward but I can imagine! A cutesy small home, all surrounded by trees all over, with greenery and birds and lots of flowers, and nobody around, no disturbance, no society, only my single sweet home! ☺

8. Why you are so amazing?

Haha, am I amazing? I don’t know, I need to ask this to the people who love me!

9. What you love about yourself?
That’s a tough question, the thing I love about me is that I try to follow my principles most of the time, I can do anything for my family, my happiness is in their happiness, I might act stupid and ignorant all the time, bit when challenging situations occur, I’m there for them.
I also love the fact that I am able to express myself through writing.

10.Colour of your tooth brush?
Purple ;)

11.If a crystal ball can show anything for you, what do want to know?

Haha, I don’t know actually, I’ll think and tell you!

My Nominees:
Saumya
(Cause I didn’t nominate you previously!)

6 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award #2

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

