Hello people, I’ve been nominated to the Three Days Quote Challenge (Again! 😂)

First of all, Thankyou Mr Stranger for the Nomination! You must definitely visit his blog, he writes really really well! :)

The Rules:

• 3 Days challenge with quotes on each day
• 3 Nominees each day, not repetitive.

My Quote:
image

There always comes a time when we start doubting ourselves. We start restraining ourselves from everything. No matter how hard we try, things don’t turn out to be how we want them to! We start loosing that confidence, the spark, that spark which could set the world on fire! 🌟

This thought is dedicated to that one thing which is the reason for our existance, ‘Hope‘. Don’t ever let it die. Be positive, and everything else will be fine by itself! Love yourself, accept your flaws, life is always beautiful if you look from the right angle! ☺

My nominees:

Sorry, I don’t have a lot of bloggers in my following list, hence I’ll leave the nomination part, Thankyou! 😅

© 2016 The_Twilight_Firefly ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

