Fight Back

Often, there are times when little things irritate you, when every little issue depresses you, when it seems as if the world is conspiring against you, as if they’re all sadists out there.

Nothing can succeed in annoying you, unless you yourself allow it to. It’s all a game of your mind. Change your thoughts and everything will come back into its place. When everything seems to provoke you, just be unmoved.

Have faith in yourself and your abilities. Nobody can tell you that you cannot do a certain thing. There was a beautiful quote I read somewhere,

“If they tell you it can’t be done, it’s a reflection of their limitations, not yours!”

Keep this in mind, nobody can break you. Don’t be a cry-baby. Even if they knock you down a hundred times, have the courage to stand back, to fight them hard. Don’t get influenced easily. Only you can decide how you want to be perceived by others.

Don’t portray yourself as a Weakling, keep your will power so strong that it can rattle the mountains, fight till the last drop of blood in your body! Fight for existance, fight for yourself.

-Firefly :)

**Inspired by Uzumaki Naruto! ❀😍**

36 thoughts on “Fight Back

Add yours

  1. I can tell you countless times, I love your positive approach. That quote impressed me so much. I have taken a screenshot of it to get motivated. Thank you so much for sharing such posts to bring pessismist like me back on track. πŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Awww, love you, Shreya!! ❀☺☺
      Thankyou soo much for telling me all this, thankyou soo soo much!
      Heheh, even I’m a pessimist, and hence I try to encourage myself with these kind of positive writeups! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Thankyou again. πŸ™ŒπŸ˜‡

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Chandni,you are such a positive woman.Your posts reflect positive vibes! Will power is all that you ever need,and then even the impossible is conquerable!
    Keep your spirits elevated always.Stay blessed firefly😘😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Once you question your own belief, it’s over…..

    I won’t run away anymore… I won’t go back on my word… That is my ninja way!
    Naruto uzumaki 😍😍😍
    ….. Inspirational post… Thank u 😊

    Liked by 2 people

    1. OMG! That means ye kabhi khatam hi nai hoga. I am still on episode 130! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      But I’m excited, although it takes up a lot of time, but it’s a part of life na. ☺☺
      Good to know some Naruto fans over here! πŸ™Œ

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Hehe, I reached 135. Yes, Kimimaro died. Naruto and Sasuke wali fight, that’s done. I hate Sasuke, huh. Dhokebaaz. πŸ˜‘
      OMG! There’s still a lot left to watch. I’m excited! πŸ˜‚πŸ™Œ

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Sure, until and unless you are averse to exacerbation due to minor issues, You can not lead a happy life. Its definetly our inner will and mental strength which imbibe great quality of life into us, and that should never be missed. Followed your blog, check mine if u wish to follow.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

