Miss Dictionary! :D

This blog is a dedication to the sweeetest girl I know. WordPress gifted me another beautiful diamond, I feel happy to be surrounded with such positive and crazy people, this girl being the craziest of them all. You are the bestest, Shreya.

image

Okay, so I came to know her via Sumit Sir. He used to tell me about her, how she writes beautifully, how she’s very sweet. And I was really excited to know more about her. I went through her posts, and something strange happened.

I felt some kind of connection, I could relate to her thoughts, like she was similar to me in many many ways. I never had a talk with her, but it felt like I’ve known her for years! And I wished to be friends with her someday. :):)

Then, it was a while ago that I got to talk to her. The first time I talked to her personally, again I felt that amazing kind of magic! She was sweeter than anybody else. I would call her ‘Female version of Sumit Sir‘ 😂😂

Then, we started talking, A LOT. She is a complete package, she can be sweet and crazy and wicked and funny at the same time. I love that about her, she’s Versatile!

Let’s discuss our most favourite Shreya in detail. (Beware, there are lots and lots of details!) 😂😂

~What she likes~
Mummy ke haath ka khana 😍
Ghar ka wifi 
Collabs
Momos
Vampire Diaries 😈
Ranbir Kapoor
Ian Somerhalder
Cat faces 😹
Teasing people

~What she dislikes~
Milk
Showoff :roll:
Extra sweetness
The sentence, “Aur kuch batao na” 😒

Shreya is found in the following types 😂:

~Ms Vocabulary

This is one thing which I can never stop admiring about her. I am her biggest fan when it comes to language and vocabulary. She is just unbeatable. How beautifully and accurately she expresses herself through her poems, I wish to learn that tooo. :D:D

~Ms Wicked

Yessss!! She is a devil with the most wicked thoughts. Her mind is full of strategies. 😂😂
Though, she teases me a lot at times, huh, but I love this quality about her.

~Ms Crazzzy

This girl is suuuuper funnn! You can’t stop laughing on every sentence. And specially those cat faces.We love making fun of people, and we love spying, and we love gossiping and we love talking nonsense. 😻😻

~Ms Angry Bird

She indeed gets angry soon. I love to tease her, I love to make fun of her. 😂😂
But, I want to be like her too. Mujhe bhi rude banna haina. Please please it’s Monday tomorrow. Meri tuition start kardo naaa abi! 😅😅

~Ms Sweeet-Heart

Eeeeee!! When she’s sweet, she’s the sweetest. How she showers loads of compliments upon you. 😇
But you know, she’s very practical. Jyada sweetness digest nai hoti. 😂😂

~Ms Weirddd

Sometimes she behaves very awkward! I remember, this is about yesterday. She wanted to make Bournvita milk and she couldn’t even pour the milk into the glass. OMG!! Shreyaa! Aise kaun karta hai? 😂😂
Have a look at the mess!!

image

~Ms Memory Loss

Huh, kabhi kuch yaad nai rehta. Whenever I ask you to tell me about something, you’re always like, “Yaad nai aaraha.” Kabhi nai batate kuch bhi. :(

~Ms BookWorm

She keeps on studying and studying and studying and studying. And when she’s not studying, she’s reading books and magazines. How do you never get tired of studying? 😧😧

~Ms Collab Queen

This name is given to her by Mr Positive. We love the ‘Unconditional Love’ series. Sumit Sir and Shreya, you both rock. (But 10th wala part bhi likh dete toh kya hojata? :?)
Anyways, that series was Super Duper Hittt!! 😍😍

************************

Shreya, you’re an amazing person. You are a thoughful writer and a poet who creates magic with her words! You are a beautiful girl and a reallly sweet friend. Never ever change. Just be like this, crazy and insane. Keep spreading love, happiness and positivity around. Lots and lots of love to you. Stay blessed. 😇😇❤

image

46 thoughts on “Miss Dictionary! :D

Add yours

  1. Even after this post , I guess Chandni can go on writing many more posts about SHREYA …

    and surely , Shreya deserves all this affection & appreciation ..

    I can agree with every word Chandni has written …
    Ms. Vocabulary : I have always learned new words after reading Shreya’s post 😅
    Angry Bird : well , that’s what comes to mind when someone mentions Shreya 😂😂😂
    Ms Collab Queen : I’m really lucky that queen of collaborations have asked me for doing colab with her 😇 and as always I can’t decide the topic 😁 but one thing is sure .. I don’t wanna loose such a honor 😜

    P.S. dekh Shreya tere liye bhi bade bade posts jitne comments likhne wale FANS hai 😉

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Eeee!! Exactly Mahesh, I was thinking ki next wale me kya likhna. 😹😹
      Yayyy!! Soo lucky na Mr Positive, the QUEEN asked you herself!! 😍❤

      Think of an amazing topic na jaldi se, I’m waiting for another super-hit series! 😇🙌❤ Haaan, dekhlo Shreya, Mahesh bhi hain FAN! 😹😻

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Chandni!!!!!!!!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Baby, you just took me to another world. I cant express my ecstacy at the moment through words. I love you. ❤ You know, I kept smiling and laughing repeatedly throughout reading this post. And when I looked at mirror, I found myself a joker smiling wide. OMG! You made my heart smile. 😍

    Each and every thing!!! I loved it. You took note of such little things, my likes and dislikes. My crazy, insane, weird attitudes. My practical nature, my memory loss.. Lol .. Baby, I’m flabbergasted. I am on 9th cloud. 😁😻😻😍😍❤

    Tu muje kitne ache se jaan gyi na itni jaldi vo b… Hehe… You are so clever. And loving. You are adorable. 😍❤😘😘😘

    And that “Female version of Sumit Sir” OMG. 😁😂 I found it so hilarious. 😁😍 No comments. 😂 Would like to know Sumit’s review on this 😁

    I’d love to give tuitions to be rude. Dont worry. Sahi time ane do 😂 han.. And vo milk vala pic dal dia mess wala 😒😁😹 I’m so stupid na… I’d still say, that container was faulty. Huh😷😁

    I loved it that you remembered and mentioned that “Shreya se jyada sweetness digest nhi hoti..” Haha 😹 So fucking true.

    Thank you so much that you have always appreciated me by your heart. And especially the collabs. 😘😍❤

    I still have no words to thank you. I am so grateful to WordPress that made me meet such beautiful and pious soul like you. ❤

    Stay in touch always. We’ll always be gossipping, spying, teasing and making fun of people we don’t like. 😁😁😹😍 yay!!!! ❤❤

    Muahhhh 😘😘😘😘😘

    Thank you so much. Nothing can be sweeter than this. ☺☺🙈😘

    Lots of Love ❤

    Liked by 3 people

    1. OMG!!!!! 😍😍😍 Love you three four five…ten! 😂😂❤
      Aap joker lag rahe the kya? Meko pic send karna na, next blog I’ll use that. 😂😂

      Thankyouuu, I learnt another word, Flabbergasted! 😍😍 Aapse jyada clever aur loving aur cute aur adorable nai hu mai. You are more than anybody else. 😍❤ Haan, you are exactly like Sir, sachhi, puchhna unko. 😇😇

      And sorrry for that milk wala pic! 🙉🙉 Btw, container ka koi fault nai tha usme Shreya. 😹😹
      And thankyouu soo much, the one thing I love writing is about the people I love. I was soo excited to write about you. Sooo happy that you loved this. 😇😇❤

      See, mai na last time request kar rahi aap dono ko, please write the tenth part of the collab, please please please. 😞😞

      Hehhee, haan we’ll gossip more, maza ayegaaa! 😻😈 Big big thanks to you for being such a beautiful friend, love you! ❤😇🙌

      Liked by 2 people

    2. Baby. You are more adorable. That’s it. And container ka fault tha yr, you don’t know na.. And okk lemme tell you, cant hide from you now. We are gonna post next parts of collaboration in few days. 🙈😍❤😘

      And I’m so lucky to be in your beloved ones. ☺❤

      Liked by 2 people

    3. Naaaai, you’re more adorable naa. 😒 Nai container toh sahi dikh raha hai usme, fault aur kisi cheez ya PERSON ka hai. 😹😹
      Yayyy!! Finalllly, next parts hain na abbi. Thankyouuu, I’m excited! 😃😃❤

      Like

  3. Sab pagal ho gaye hain aaj yaha. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Chandu, Shreyu, and Mahesh. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    I’m gonna reblog this usme dekh lena ab sab. 😂😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Reblogged this on SumitOfficial's Blog and commented:

    I was not much active from last few weeks but whenever I had a talk with this crazy girl Chandni, that I’m gonna reblog all the posts you’ve mentioned Sumit Sir.

    And see, she just came up with this post for Shreya. Initially, I had to handle one insane girl now I have two. Yes Shreya that’s you.

    Chandni, wrote a post for Shreya and described her beautifully.

    Wow! Who says love cam happen between a girl and a boy, between couples. Instead, love has millions of form in it. You don’t need anything to love someone than accepting the other person and his/her opinions.

    Chandu does the same for Shreyu. They both are two of those girls who are very much close to me.

    I’m happy that Chandu wrote this post, and how she’s quoting Shreya as “Sumit Sir’s Female Version”. Oh love! You’re being too sweet. :)

    It’s our honour that Chandni and a lot of readers are telling me to post more of SumitOfficial and Shreya’s collaborations. Well, we are publicly announcing that we’ll continue the Unconditional Love Series as long as we can. :)

    Ok Chandu, you don’t need to wait anymore.

    God bless you both for being in my life.
    Love you both. 😊😊😇

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

