Hello people, wish you a Merry Christmas! May Santa shower loads of love and happiness into your life, and obviously, beautiful gifts too! Have a beautiful day ahead. Love to all. ☺

Christmas has always fascinated me since I was a kid, *and still am for those gifts.😻* I remember, last year I wrote a blog about my very own Santa Claus, my story of Christmas, huh you know what? Santa lives in my own house! 😨 It was hilarious seriously, I’d like to share the same again, huh, there’s still no change in the condition. 😿

The Twilight Firefly

image

Hii guys, Merry Christmas! Haha, I would just share my story about this special day. Being a Non-Christian, I never knew how do we celebrate Christmas, so for me Christmas was all about gifts! ?

Bachpan me mai ek Christian school me padhti thi, so there used to be a great celebration, and I used to think ki mujhe bhi manaana hai ye toh.

So my papa told me once ki, Keep a sock under your pillow on the 24th night, and Santa will fill that with a gift!

Haha, pata nai but ye idea mujhe bohot pasand aya, every year SANTA used to bring gifts for me, either chocolates or something else. On the morning of Christmas, my first task would always be checking that sock! Hehe, my eyes would light up! ?

Eventually, I realised ki ye Santa aur koi nai mere papa hi the! Aur kisi se…

View original post 123 more words

