Helllo people! πŸ˜‚ I just can’t stop laughing after what I saw. I was going through some of my previous posts and this is what I used to write in the very beginning. 😹😹 Tiny Firefly, you are so correct, nothing’s changed even today, I am the same, with the dumb handwriting of mine. Yayyyy!! Cheers to that! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜»

The Twilight Firefly

Talkin’ about handwritings, there was a time when I was a bright student plus I had the best handwritings in my class. I was very proud of the fact and so were my teachers who never lost a chance to appreciate me. Everything was so awesome. But this was the scenario of class 3. Then came the β€œChinese-Pen”. It just irritated me to hell in the beginning. But eventually, it became my Hero. My handwriting still looked great.

But, needless to say, there comes a whole turn-point. The phase of the wicked ball-point pens. Yeah, disasters started happening from class 9 onwards. It just ruined my writing. Still, as there were proper class work copies and assignments to submit, I tried hard to make my copies look good with all those double-underlines and other decorative shit.. ;)

Then there was another stage when I entered into High-School. Here, it was…

View original post 284 more words

