An Awesomengersly Amazing Journey!

Hello people! It’s an extremely special day for me today. Never thought that I would be soooo lucky to have such a beautiful friend in my life. Last year, this day, I came across a guy. Hehe, this Awesomenger guy! πŸ’™

image
My favourite Picture! πŸ€“

A crazy, friendly, fun loving, GentleMan guy, who made me believe that true friendship transcends beyond distance and time! He used to say that once in a while, we should be thankful for all the people we are blessed with, we should let them know that we care about them and that we appreciate them. πŸ˜„ This is my dedication to you, you matter a lot, Mr Positive. Today we completed an year to our friendship.Β It feels like just yesterday, no?

image

Haha, this is how our friendship started. *Abi add mat karnaaaa!* 😹 OMG, all thanks to you. I lovvvvve how you have kept all our texts saved with you till today. You know, you don’t need anything to impress people. Just send them screenshots of your conversations from five years back, and they’re impresssed at once! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I remember how you once said, “For me, deleting messages is like deleting memories.” These little things that you say, it just reflects your beautiful soul. And wait, I also remember something else. You created the group for your E-magazine na? πŸ€” But baad me wo magazine kabhi aaya hi nai huh! I was soo excited to have my poem featured there, aapne sab bigaad diya Mr Positive. πŸ˜’πŸ˜Ή

Okay, so coming to our friendship, I really do not know the exact moment I started trusting you, yet your innocence always attracted me. How this Awesomenger loved making new friends, and even welcomed me into his friend circle with an open heart. I liked that. ☺ Never realised how I got so comfortable with you in such a short while. Hehe, how we used to talk non-stop. It was sooo much fun! πŸ˜‚

Then, in the last year, I have watched Mr Positive turn into Mr Romantic Poet! All those cute cute poems, they are love! I am the bigggggest, craziest admirer of your poems. 😻 And as always, every next poem is better than the previous one. Haha, Mr Positive ka USP is his emotion and innocence! And that is how I can differentiate any other poem from yours. You have an innocent style of writing, even an Innocent ‘Sensual Poem‘. πŸ˜‚

image

Hehe, and you received so many awards too, this year. Sometimes, I wonder, how can someone write soooo mesmerizing poems, it always feels like I am lost in some different world, I am overwhelmed with emotions while reading your writings. It feels like magic. πŸ’™ But what I admire most about your writings is your unique talent of hiding a Secret Message for *Someone Special* in MOST of your poems. 😹😹 Also, the way you give credit of your written letters to some Anonymous Writer, applaud you for that. πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

Let me tell you some words of philosophy. Time changes, and people change too. Nothing remains the same, except for one thing, *Your Replies*. My comments vary with your poems, but your replies to each of them are always constant. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This one, “THANKYOU CHANDNI 😊”. Formal kahin ke. πŸ˜†

image

I tried experimenting with long comments, short comments, happy comments, extra emoji wale comments, but nothing could faze your One liners. 😹😹

You know, the bestest feeling for me is when someone sends me their writeups as soon as they finish writing. That is what you do. ☺ Hehe, I feel the happppiest when I am the first one to feel the magic of your creations. πŸ’• And it makes me feel soo special, like you remembered me while writing, like my views and opinions matter to you, and ultimately I matter to you. Hehe, But wait, you remember something? I remember very well. It’s my chance for revenge na abi. I can be sarcastic too. πŸ€“

image

I will definitely help you with grammar na, but first let me laugh at the errors you made. πŸ˜† It feels soooo good to make fun of you, my heart feels deeeeep contentment. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‚

You and I, we have a different level of understanding. The way I can identify your Innocent poems out of hundreds of others, you can figure out my handwriting in my comments or I don’t know what. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I mean howww?!

image

This Sayat.me review. I don’t know how you figured out it was me. I took care of not using emojis too! Fir bhiii! And I was all prepared to have some fun with this prank, but you identified. You are bohhhot buraa. πŸ˜†

You are the one with whom I’ve had lots of fights and arguments, how I always used to say, “Aap na achhe nai ho”. πŸ˜’ You are the one who has always got to say ‘Goodnight’ when I say ‘Hello’. Huh, I HATE YOU. 😹 And I will never forgive you for that restaurant wala prank. I was too dumb to understand. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

image

But honestly, I really really like one thing about you, you never cease to believe in your loved ones, you have an undying belief on them. ☺ I am aware of how many emotional ups and downs you’ve faced recently, what all you’ve felt and experienced, and yet you’re so hopeful and optimistic when it comes to your relations and friends. That’s what justifies your name. I am so proud to be called Mr Positive’s friend. 😊

But wait, it’s not like Mr Positive is forever kind and sweet. He has a ‘Demon Side‘ tooo! πŸ‘Ύ

image

Waise toh he is always cheeeful and light-hearted and loving, but the moment someone/something irritates him, then his temper is dekhne laayak! πŸ˜‚ Mahesh ka taandav humne bhi dekha hai! (Facebook me tbh πŸ€“πŸ˜Ή)

And you always have such brilliant ideas, extremely creative mind, I must say. You light up our days by doing little things like a simple Goodnight wish. You make special occasions even more special. You write lovely letters to your friends, hehe. That’s cute. ☺ And moreover you let people like me steal your million dollar ideas, wo bhi freeeee me! For example: 😈😹

image

This Interview Series was soo much fun, no? Even the name was given by you. I did nothing there. All I did was steal the show. πŸ˜‚ The show was sooo successful huh. Your ideas always work. And we made sweeeeet *Friends* because of this. I have a wish to continue this series again sometime in future. Maza aata tha bohhhot. 😸

Achha, I always wondered about one thing. Mr Positive is such a talented writer, he is a sweetheart, he is smart, intelligent, humble, he is an Awesomenger! πŸ€“ There must be strings of girls behind him, nai? This reminds me of Chocolate Day! I was so excited to know which girl gave you what chocolate. But ek ne bhi nai diya kuch, Mechanical Engineer ho na, understandable! Girls ki scarcity ho jati class me.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

image

But, jokes apart, you are such a beauuuuutiful person, the amount of love and efforts that you put into any relationship, I wish someone showers hundred times that love upon you. I wish that whoever special person comes into your life, makes you realise how important and precious you are to them. πŸ’• I wish someday, you find someone who loves you more than you can ever imagine. (Hehe, I wish she brings a flood of love! 😹)

For me, you are Sabbse Pyaara Dost. All those times when I felt vulnerable, when I needed someone to talk, you were always there, a constant support, you protected me. You kept all my silly secrets safe in your friendship wala locker. πŸ€“ You showered so much of love upon me, even when you were broken yourself. I am truly blessed to have you as my friend. ☺ But you naa, you always make sarcastic comments on me. πŸ™„

image

Here, I was being so kind to give you one nice compliment, and this word, “IKR” spoiled everything. 😼 I hate this word so much. Humesha mere kachre hojate. πŸ˜’ Next time when I give you some compliment, you should look shocked and you should say, “Oh really! I had no idea about it. Thankyou! πŸ˜‚

Achha abi jokes khatam. Time for the Special Surprise. As you know, since the last few months, I’ve been sooo obsessed with Doodling. I tried making a Doodle for Mr Positive. πŸ˜ƒ Harry Potter bhi include kiya usme, aapka favourite! ❀ Have a look and tell me kaisa lagaa?! πŸ€“
(I know you saw it kal hi, but try to look surprised again na. I want to showoff my doodle a bit. 😹😹)

image

Happy Friendship Anniversary, Mr Positive! I am sooo lucky to have a lovvvely person like you in my life. ❀ I would want to say one thing today. You are a Gentleman in true sense. I say this with all my heart today, I have never come across a Man as giving and sacrificing as you, as loving and caring as you, as friendly and comforting as you, as awesome as you! ☺ And there’s no flattery here, I have got soo many examples to support all my statements here, hehe. You definitely are a Great Man. (Bas stop being so secretive, and share things sometimes πŸ™„) Finally, I would like to tell you, you matter a lot to me, a precious friend, a great listener, a beautiful soul. I’m sooo grateful to you for being by my side, thankyou sooo much! We would be friends for ever and ever and ever and ever! πŸ˜ƒ Keep shining Mr Positive. You are sabbbbbse achhaa! πŸ’™

-Firefly πŸ€“

*Btw, I just noticed Mr Positive’s Blog reached 999 followers. It’s my special suggestion, do follow this Awesomemger Guy. And thankyou in advance to the 1000th follower! πŸ˜‚*

6 thoughts on “An Awesomengersly Amazing Journey!

Add yours

  1. I won’t stick to my one liner this time, because I think just “Thank you” isn’t enough to appreciate this lovely post…
    First of all happy friendship anniversary !
    Yes, it feels like just yesterday when we talked with each other for the first time…
    You have done an amazing job of creating bloggers united for which I’ll always be grateful to you 😊
    But, tum bhi buri ho… anonymous writer wala secret reveal kar diya tumne 😐

    And about the ‘KBN’ series… yes, it was one of besttt thing I have done while blogging and it was really an amazing experience. Tum karo na firse start ! It’s YOUR series now so don’t wait for us..

    The doodle 😍😍😍 As I have already told you it’s fantastic ! loved it ❀

    I am soooooooooooooooooo lucky to have a super sweet and pure soul like you as my friend πŸ˜‡
    Thank you once again Chandni.. you are sabse achhi ! Keep shining Ms.Firefly !!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Ohh, thank God, finalllly! I received two paragraphs this time. 😹 Yayyy, Happy Friendship Anniversary. ☺☺ And see, I told you, kuch na kuch toh offending lagega hi itne saare me se. πŸ˜‚

      Anonymous Writer wala secret tha bhi nai, everyone knows wo aapne likhha, it was ‘Innocent’ na. πŸ€“

      And thankyouuu, I am soo soo happy to know that you liked the doodle. ☺☺I am super lucky to have you in my life, Mr Positive. Never felt happier. πŸ˜»πŸ’™

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
    These days u r making me speechless with ur awesome posts 😍😍😍
    Amazing
    Fantastic
    Fabulous
    Wonderful
    Super cute…………etc etc

    The way u expressed and connected one memory to other is tooo amazing …..doodle was super awesome ❀️
    Happy for ur friendships…..keep this friendship going on , going on and going on πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hahah, Rohittt! 😹 Itni saari taareef! Thankyou soo much. Definitely, this friendship will go on foreverrr. ☺☺ And thankyou soo much for your beautiful words. Loved them! πŸ’™

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

